S.C.F.G.B.C. 2017 Events 


Sunday, August 13, @ 10:45 A.M. - Men's Annual Day 

​Sunday, August 27, @ 7 P.M. - Evening Worship Services

Wednesday, August 30, @ 7 P.M. - Prayer Services


Sunday, September 10, @ 10:45 A.M. - Country Western Day 

​Saturday, September 16, @ 5:30 P.M. - Annual Fashion Show 

Wednesday, September, @ 7 P.M. - Prayer Services


Sunday, October 8, @ 10:45 A.M. - Breast Cancer Awareness 


Wednesday, November 1, @ 7 P.M. - Prayer Services 

Sunday, November 12, @ 10:45 A.M. - Veteran's Appreciation Day 

Sunday, November 19, @ 10:45 A.M. - 52nd Church Anniversary 

Wednesday, November 29, @ 7 P.M. - Prayer Services 


Sunday, December 31, @ 10 P.M. - Annual Watch Night Services 


 



2016 Calendar of Events

Southern Crest Full Gospel Baptist Church

Rev. Michael Henderson, ~ Senior Pastor